Skip to main content

Chelsea Shaw

CHILDMINDER. I have been working with children for 7+ years as a childminder, nanny and babysitter. I am also a full time mum of a 2 year old girl and 7 year old boy. We go to stay and plays every day, also to farms, parks, libraries. I provide meals and snacks. Outdoor area and parks nearby. I provide a warm, friendly and fun environment for children to grow and learn. Working with an assistant. Can accept childcare voucher.

Who to contact

Contact Name
Chelsea Shaw
07975 672 292


N1 2AA

Time / date Details

Opening times/date
Monday to Friday 8am-6.30pm. Flexible

Other Details

Age Ranges
3 months to 8 years
Cost Details
£7.50 per hour; from £50 per day
Pets (childminders)
Has some fish

Childcare information

Pick up (schools)
Canonbury Primary School
William Tyndale Academy
2 year old funding
3 & 4 year old funding (15 hours)
3 & 4 year old funding (30 hours)
Tax-free childcare
Total number of vacancies
Vacancy information
Vacancies for all ages and pick ups

Local Offer

How will you support my child?

My childminding setting welcomes children with Special Educational Needs and Disability (SEND) and I am committed to working with parents and other professionals to provide good inclusive practice. My Islington Area SENCO provides me with support, advice and training regarding children with SEND. Parents are encouraged to speak to me about the needs of their child in order to assess and plan what is required.

Ofsted Information

Inspection Outcome
Inspection Outcome
Inspection DateInspection typeInspection Outcome
09/11/2017Inspection (Early Years Register)Good
Link to latest ofsted inspection report 
Record updated: 18/01/2021