Check out what qualifications you can study full-time or part-time.

You will have to study English and maths to Level 2, which is equal to GCSE grade 5/4 (or grade C) if you haven't got them yet.

Whatever level you choose you can move up to the next level if you get the grades.

Entry Level

Level 1 -  Foundation

Level 2 - Intermediate

Level 3 - Advanced

Levels 4-6 - Higher Education

Levels 7-8  - Professional and Postgraduate

Related articles